Hotel Highlights

Hotel Zauchensee Zentral - Hotelhighlights

Ski holiday in a great location

Our hotel is situated in a great location right by the slopes of the Altenmarkt – Zauchensee – Flachauwinkl ski area. The cable car, the ski school nursery slopes and sport shops are all just a few metres away from the hotel – ideal for families.

Sauna, Spa & Pool

Pamper yourself at the 4 star Hotel Zauchensee Zentral in Altenmarkt - Zauchensee. The lovingly-decorated, in-house sauna and spa area plus large swimming pool with separate sauna and spa oasis at the Hotel Zauchenseehof are perfect for unwinding.

Bestpreisgarantie
Hotel in Zauchensee - Zentral

Your special 4 star Hotel in Zauchensee

Winter holiday in the Salzburger Sportwelt, in the heart of the mountains

unique holiday pleasure. The winter in Zauchensee awaits with an impressive mountain backdrop, the snowy resort at an altitude of nearly 1,400 m looks just like a winter the setting for a winter fairytale. Soft snowflakes dance from the heavens and cover the landscape with a white cloak. And when the sun twinkles through the clouds, the delicate ice crystals glitter in the light and the warm rays of sun lighten your mood. Fulfill your holiday dream at the 4 star Hotel Zauchensee Zentral. Families, those seeking relaxation and active holiday-makers can expect a winter and ski holidays with lots of pleasantries, a high standard of comfort and inviting Salzburger hospitality.

 

From the lovingly-furnished, spacious rooms you can enjoy a breathtaking view of the mountains around Zauchensee. Let yourself be charmed by the fine, culinary delights of our gourmet half board in our stylish restaurant. Our guests can savour relaxation for body and soul in the attractive spa area at the 4 star Hotels in Salzburger Land. Here its’s easy to leave your everyday life behind you and to give in to total relaxation.

Hotel Zauchensee Zentral - 4 Sterne Hotel - Salzburger Land

Great location in Zauchensee

The Hotel Zauchenseehof Zentral makes an ideal base for activties during your winter holiday in Zauchensee. From our slope-side hotel you are right by the valley station of the 8-seater Rosskopf cable car of the Altenmarkt – Zauchensee – Flachauwinkl ski area. Ski school, ski rental and toboggan run etc. are all right nearby.

Hotel Zauchensee Zentral - 4 Sterne Hotel - Salzburger Land

4 star Hotel

Families, couples and singles can enjoy an unforgettable ski holiday in  Salzburger Land. Our quiet single rooms, double rooms and family rooms are comfortably furnished of sleep 1 to 5 persons. und bieten Platz für 1 bis 5 persons. Our gourmet half board includes an extensive breakfast buffet and a 4-course evening menu.

Hotel Zauchensee Zentral - 4 Sterne Hotel - Salzburger Land

Spa

Savour moments of tranquility in our hotel’s spa area with sauna, steam room, relaxation room… You’ll also find a large indoor pool, a sun lounging area plus a variety of massages available at the Hotel Zauchenseehof. The fitness studio also offers excellent training facilities.

Hotel Zauchensee Zentral - 4 Sterne Hotel - Salzburger Land

Family Hotel

The advantages for families at the 4 star Hotel Zauchensee Zentral are endless – Bobo’s Adventure World on two floors with toys and games, friendly child care 6 days a week, a great children’s spa area plus tasty children’s menus ensure an unforgettable holiday in Zauchensee for the whole family.

Hotel Zauchensee Zentral - 4 Sterne Hotel - Salzburger Land

Winter holiday

In the heart of the Salzburger Sportwelt in the Ski Amadé ski area lies the World Cup resort of Zauchensee. Here nature and sports enthusiasts will find a range of activities for a great  ski holiday or winter holiday in Salzburger Land. On the hotel’s doorstep you’ll find a number of slopes, winter footpaths, cross country trails etc.

Hotel Zauchensee Zentral - 4 Sterne Hotel - Salzburger Land

Nightlife & Après-ski

Late afternoon head from the slopes directly to après-ski in the legendary umbrella bar, situated right next to the Hotel Zauchensee Zentral. Here you enjoy cool party hits, snacks and hip drinks. Night owls head for the popular Almbar in Zauchensee, where it’s all happening until the early hours – the party hotspot where they know how to party.

Fun, games and lots of adventures await our younger guest in the huge adventure world on two floor as well as in the spacious spa area. Tasty children’s menus and special inclusives for kids make your family holiday in Salzburger Land unforgettable.

 

A passion for skiing accompanies our guests throughout the whole of their stay in our hotel on a ski holiday in the Salzburger Sportwelt. In the Altenmarkt – Zauchensee – Flachauwinkl ski area, the home ski area of hotel owner and downhill World Champion Michael Walchhofer, you enjoy skiing on well-prepared slopes and profit from the modern lifts. A wide range of other winter sports activities are right nearby, due to the great location of the 4 star hotel. We’ver put together a number of good-value ski package deals for you winter holiday in Altenmarkt – Zauchensee.

 

Please use the enquiry form on our website for planning your holiday. Your booking includes an excellent value-for-money, you pay no booking fees and there are no extra hidden costs.

Appartements Zauchensee Kuchelberg Hotel Zauchenseehof Hotel Sportwelt Zauchensee Michael Walchhofer Skischule Top Alpin Zauchensee Appartements Panorama Zauchensee

Hotel Highlights

Hotel Zauchensee Zentral - Hotelhighlights

Skiurlaub in Toplage

Unser Hotel befindet sich in Toplage direkt an der Piste des Skigebietes Altenmarkt – Zauchensee – Flachauwinkl. Die Gondelbahn, das Skischul-Übungsgelände und Sportgeschäfte befinden sich nur wenige Meter vom Hotel entfernt – ideal für Familien.

Sauna, Spa & Hallenbad

Lassen Sie sich im 4 Sterne Hotel Zauchensee Zentral rundum verwöhnen! Der liebevoll gestaltete, hoteleigene Sauna- und Spa-Bereich sowie das großzügige Hallenbad mit separater Sauna- und Spa-Oase im Hotel Zauchenseehof laden Sie dazu ein.

  • Skigebiet Altenmarkt Zauchensee Flachauwinkl
  • Zauchensee Hotel Zentral Winter
  • Zauchensee Hotel Zimmer
  • Zauchensee Restaurant Hotel
  • Weltmeister Michael Walchhofer
  • Zauchensee Hotel Zentral Winter
  • Zauchensee Familienhotel Zentral
Hotel in Zauchensee - Zentral

Ihr besonderes 4 Sterne Hotel in Zauchensee

Winterurlaub in der Salzburger Sportwelt, im Herzen der Berge

Einzigartiges Urlaubsglück. Der Winter in den Bergen von Zauchensee wartet mit einer unvergleichlichen Naturkulisse auf – der verschneite Ort auf fast 1.400 m Seehöhe wirkt wie im Märchen. Weiche Schneeflocken tanzen vom Himmel und bekleiden die Natur mit einem weißen Winterkleid. Und wenn die Sonne durch die Wolken blinzelt, glitzern die zarten Eiskristalle im Licht und die warmen Sonnenstrahlen erhellen das Gemüt. Erfüllen Sie sich hier im 4 Sterne Hotel Zauchensee Zentral Ihren Urlaubstraum. Familien, Erholungssuchende und Aktivurlauber erwartet ein Winter- und Skiurlaub mit vielen Annehmlichkeiten, hohem Komfort und einladender Salzburger Gastfreundschaft.

 

Von den liebevoll eingerichteten, großzügigen Zimmern aus blicken Sie in die beeindruckende Gebirgswelt von Zauchensee. Lassen Sie sich mit feinsten, kulinarischen Genüssen unserer Verwöhn-Halbpension im stilvollen Restaurant verzaubern. Wohltuende Erholung auf ganzer Linie erfahren unsere Gäste im traumhaften Wellnessbereich des 4 Sterne Hotels im Salzburger Land. Hier fällt es leicht, den Alltag hinter sich zu lassen und sich der völligen Entspannung hinzugeben.

Hotel Zauchensee Zentral - 4 Sterne Hotel - Salzburger Land

Toplage in Zauchensee

Das Hotel Zauchenseehof Zentral ist Ihr idealer Ausgangspunkt für aktive Unternehmungen in Ihrem Winterurlaub in Zauchensee. Von unserem Hotel aus sind Sie sofort auf den Pisten und bei der Talstation der 8er-Rosskopf-Gondelbahn des Skigebietes Altenmarkt – Zauchensee – Flachauwinkl. Skischule, Skiverleih, Rodelbahn uvm. sind in unmittelbarer Nähe.

Hotel Zauchensee Zentral - 4 Sterne Hotel - Salzburger Land

4 Sterne Hotel

Bei uns verbringen Familien, Paare und Singles einen unvergesslichen Skiurlaub im Salzburger Land. Unsere ruhigen Einzelzimmer, Doppelzimmer und Familienzimmer sind komfortabel ausgestattet und bieten Platz für 1 bis 5 Personen. Ein umfangreiches Frühstücksbuffet und ein 4-gängiges Abendmenü zählen zur Verwöhn-Halbpension.

Hotel Zauchensee Zentral - 4 Sterne Hotel - Salzburger Land

Wellnessoase

Erleben Sie wahre Momente der Ruhe im hoteleigenen Wellnessbereich mit Sauna, Dampfbad, Ruheraum,… Weiters erwartet Sie das großzügige Hallenbad, der Sonnenliegebereich und ein vielfältiges Massage-Angebot im Hotel Zauchenseehof. Zusätzlich bietet Ihnen das Fitness-Studio hervorragende Trainingsmöglichkeiten.

Hotel Zauchensee Zentral - 4 Sterne Hotel - Salzburger Land

Familienhotel

Familien profitieren im 4 Sterne Hotel Zauchensee Zentral vielfach: Bobos Erlebniswelt auf zwei Stockwerken mit umfangreichem Spielangebot, liebevolle Kinderbetreuung an 6 Tagen in der Woche, ein toller Kinderwellnessbereich sowie schmackhafte Kindermenüs sorgen für einen unvergesslichen Urlaub in Zauchensee für die ganze Familie.

Hotel Zauchensee Zentral - 4 Sterne Hotel - Salzburger Land

Winterurlaub

Im Herzen der Salzburger Sportwelt im Skiverbund Ski Amadé liegt der Weltcup-Ort Zauchensee. Hier finden Natur- und Sportbegeisterte vielerlei Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten für einen herrlichen Skiurlaub und Winterurlaub im Salzburger Land. Direkt vom Hotel aus gelangen Sie auf die unzähligen Pisten, die Winterwanderwege, die Langlaufloipe uvm.

Hotel Zauchensee Zentral - 4 Sterne Hotel - Salzburger Land

Nightlife & Après-Ski

Direkt von der Piste geht’s am späten Nachmittag zum Après-Ski in die legendäre Schirmbar, gleich neben dem Hotel Zauchensee Zentral. Hier wird bei coolen Partyhits, Snacks und angesagten Getränken so richtig abgefeiert. Nachtschwärmer zieht es in die bekannte Almbar in Zauchensee, wo bis zum Morgengrauen die Post abgeht – der Party-Hotspot, wo man weiß, wie man richtig feiert.

Spiel, Spaß und viele Abenteuer erwarten unsere kleinen Gäste in der riesigen Erlebniswelt auf zwei Stockwerken sowie im großzügigen Kinderwellnessbereich. Schmackhafte Kindermenüs und eigene Inklusivleistungen für Kids machen den Familienurlaub im Salzburger Land unvergesslich.

 

Die Leidenschaft für den Skisport begleitet unsere Gäste während ihres gesamten Hotelaufenthalts in Ihrem Skiurlaub in der Salzburger Sportwelt. Im Skigebiet Altenmarkt – Zauchensee – Flachauwinkl, dem Heimatskigebiet des Hausherren und Abfahrts-Weltmeisters Michael Walchhofer, carven Sie auf bestens präparierte Pisten und profitieren von den modernen Liftanlagen. Weitere abwechslungreiche Wintersportaktivitäten sind dank der Toplage des 4 Sterne Hotels in unmittelbarer Nähe. In unseren umfangreichen Skipauschalen haben wir bereits attraktive Gesamtpakete für Ihren Urlaub in Altenmarkt – Zauchensee vorbereitet.

 

Verwenden Sie für Ihre Urlaubsplanung die Direktanfrage auf unserer Website. Sie erhalten bei der anschließenden Buchung ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, zahlen keine Buchungsgebühren und es fallen keine versteckten Kosten für Sie an.

Appartements Zauchensee Kuchelberg Hotel Zauchenseehof Hotel Sportwelt Zauchensee Michael Walchhofer Skischule Top Alpin Zauchensee Appartements Panorama Zauchensee