Hotel Highlights

Hotel Zauchensee Zentral - Hotelhighlights

Ski holiday in a great location

Our hotel is situated in a great location right by the slopes of the Altenmarkt – Zauchensee – Flachauwinkl ski area. The cable car, the ski school nursery slopes and sport shops are all just a few metres away from the hotel – ideal for families.

Sauna, Spa & Pool

Pamper yourself at the 4 star Hotel Zauchensee Zentral in Altenmarkt - Zauchensee. The lovingly-decorated, in-house sauna and spa area plus large swimming pool with separate sauna and spa oasis at the Hotel Zauchenseehof are perfect for unwinding.

Bestpreisgarantie
Hotel in Zauchensee - Zentral
Familienhotel in Zauchensee - Zauchenseehof

Après Ski & Night Life in Zauchensee

Party atmosphere in the umbrella bar at the Zauchensee Zentral

Logo Facebook 

no time for boredom. Celebrate to your heart’s content, sing along and party all night. The heated umbrella bar right next to the 4 star Hotel Zauchensee Zentral is the perfect spot for fun après-ski in Zauchensee. Whizz down the slopes in Zauchensee and afterwards rock the umbrella bar – an absolute must on a winter holiday in the Salzburger Sportwelt. Get going with cool drinks, small snacks and great party music from our beloved DJ. Alpine glow of a different kind… The bar is open from 11.00 am to 7.00 pm.

Almbar, Restaurant Schneelöchl & bowling alley in Zauchensee

It’s all happening here – in the popular World Cup resort of Zauchensee in the heart of the Salzburger Sportwelt. The à la carte Restaurant Schneelöchl with lovely sun terrace lies in the centre of the resort and spoils guests with tasty huts specialities and hearty home-cooking. In the afternoon you can have lots of fun bowling in the basement of the Hotel Zauchenseehofes. In the evening everyone meets up to party, dance and flirt to the latest après-ski hits and cool drinks in the ttrendy Almbar.

Almbar – après-ski hot spot in the heart of Zauchensee

The Almbar in Zauchensee is the place to be for party fun until the early hours. Here the music rocks and the ski bunnies dance. After a great day on the piste head to the après-ski bar in the heart of Zauchensee for hot, cold and special drinks served by our crew. Guests of all ages meet up here to party… Open in winter from Monday to Saturday from 9.00 pm, in summer Tuesdays and Thursdays from 10.00 pm.

4 Sterne Hotel Zauchensee Zentral in Altenmarkt - Zauchensee - Almbar
À la carte Restaurant Schneelöchl in the centre of Zauchensee

Treat yourself to a relaxing break in the popular à la carte Restaurant Schneelöchl in the 4 star Hotel Zauchenseehof. On the sun terrace and in the cosy dining room hearty hut delicacies and regional specialities are served. You’re sure to a highlight of Salzburger cuisine to suit your taste on the menu. After a good cup of coffee and home-made “Kaiserschmarren” (chopped pancake dish) you’re back on the pistes of the Altenmarkt – Zauchensee ski area. The restaurant is open from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.

4 Sterne Hotel Zauchensee Zentral in Altenmarkt - Zauchensee - A la Carte-Restaurant Schneelöchl
2 full-automated bowling alleys at 4 star Hotel Zauchenseehof

Bowling with friends or family is great fun. This leisure activity awakes a competitive streak in some. You’re supposed to hit all the pins – however it’s not quite that easy. Budding bowling enthusiasts of all ages try their best and the loser has to buy a round of drinks – according to the rules in Zauchensee. Please book the bowling alley at reception. The bowling alleys can be used from 10.00 am in the morning.

hotel-zauchenseehof-kegelbahn

Appartements Zauchensee Kuchelberg Hotel Zauchenseehof Hotel Sportwelt Zauchensee Michael Walchhofer Skischule Top Alpin Zauchensee Appartements Panorama Zauchensee

Hotel Highlights

Hotel Zauchensee Zentral - Hotelhighlights

Skiurlaub in Toplage

Unser Hotel befindet sich in Toplage direkt an der Piste des Skigebietes Altenmarkt – Zauchensee – Flachauwinkl. Die Gondelbahn, das Skischul-Übungsgelände und Sportgeschäfte befinden sich nur wenige Meter vom Hotel entfernt – ideal für Familien.

Sauna, Spa & Hallenbad

Lassen Sie sich im 4 Sterne Hotel Zauchensee Zentral rundum verwöhnen! Der liebevoll gestaltete, hoteleigene Sauna- und Spa-Bereich sowie das großzügige Hallenbad mit separater Sauna- und Spa-Oase im Hotel Zauchenseehof laden Sie dazu ein.

Bestpreisgarantie
Hotel in Zauchensee - Zentral
Familienhotel in Zauchensee - Zauchenseehof

Après-Ski & Nightlife in Zauchensee

Partystimmung in der Schirmbar beim Hotel Zauchensee Zentral

Logo Facebook 

Null Bock auf Langeweile. Nach Herzenslust feiern, mitsingen und Gas geben. Die beheizte Schirmbar direkt neben dem 4 Sterne Hotel Zauchensee Zentral ist die richtige Location für gesellige Stunden beim Après-Ski in Zauchensee. Mit Begeisterung auf den Pisten in Zauchensee zu carven und im Anschluss die Schirmbar zu rocken – das ist ein Muss im Winterurlaub in der Salzburger Sportwelt. Eingeheizt wird beim Einkehrschwung mit coolen Drinks, kleinen Snacks und heißer Partymusik, aufgelegt von unserem umschwärmten DJ. Alpen-Glühen einmal anders… Die Bar ist von 11.00 bis 19.00 Uhr für Sie geöffnet.

Almbar, Restaurant Schneelöchl & Kegelbahn in Zauchensee

Hier ist was los – im angesagten Weltcuport Zauchensee mitten in der Salzburger Sportwelt. Das À la carte Restaurant Schneelöchl mit herrlicher Sonnenterrasse liegt direkt im Ort und verwöhnt Sie mit leckeren Hüttenschmankerln und gediegener Hausmannskost. Am Nachmittag geht’s bei einer spannenden Kegelpartie im Untergeschoß des Hotel Zauchenseehofes lustig her. Zum Feiern, Tanzen und Flirten bei tollen Après-Ski Hits und heißen Getränken trifft man sich am Abend in der trendigen Almbar.

Almbar – Après-Ski-Hotspot mitten in Zauchensee

Die Almbar in Zauchensee ist der Treffpunkt für ungetrübtes Partyvergnügen bis in den Morgen. Hier rockt die Musi’ und tanzen die Skihaserln. Mitten im Zentrum von Zauchensee geht’s nach einem herrlichen Tag auf der Piste in die Après-Ski Bar auf Heißes, Kaltes und Specials, serviert von unserer Crew. Gäste aller Altersgruppen treffen sich hier zum Abfeiern. Im Winter von Montag bis Samstag ab 21.00 Uhr, im Sommer dienstags und donnerstags ab 22 Uhr geöffnet.

4 Sterne Hotel Zauchensee Zentral in Altenmarkt - Zauchensee - Almbar
À la carte Restaurant Schneelöchl im Zentrum von Zauchensee

Gönnen Sie sich eine erholsame Pause im beliebten À la carte Restaurant Schneelöchl im 4 Sterne Hotel Zauchenseehof. Auf der Sonnenterrasse und im gemütlichen Gastraum werden deftige Hüttenschmankerln und regionale Leckerbissen serviert. Garantiert finden Sie das eine oder andere Highlight aus der Salzburger Küche auf der Speisekarte. Nach einem guten Kaffee und einem hausgemachten Kaiserschmarren sind Sie im Nu auf den Pisten des Skigebietes Altenmarkt – Zauchensee. Das Restaurant ist von 9.00 bis 18.00 Uhr geöffnet.

4 Sterne Hotel Zauchensee Zentral in Altenmarkt - Zauchensee - A la Carte-Restaurant Schneelöchl
2 vollautomatische Kegelbahnen im 4 Sterne Hotel Zauchenseehof

Kegeln mit Freunden und der Familie, das ist ein Spaß. Diese lustige Freizeitbeschäftigung weckt so manchen Ehrgeiz. Der richtige Treffer muss natürlich auch dabei sein – doch das ist nicht so einfach. Große und kleine Hobbykegler versuchen ihr Bestes und wer am Ende verliert, muss eine Runde spendieren – so sind die Regeln in Zauchensee. Bitte reservieren Sie die Bahnen rechtzeitig an unserer Rezeption. Die Kegelbahnen können ab 10.00 Uhr vormittags benutzt werden.

hotel-zauchenseehof-kegelbahn

Appartements Zauchensee Kuchelberg Hotel Zauchenseehof Hotel Sportwelt Zauchensee Michael Walchhofer Skischule Top Alpin Zauchensee Appartements Panorama Zauchensee